School Improvement

Each year, our School Improvement Team (SIT Team) develops a School Improvement Plan which uses school data to identify areas of need. This plan is designed to improve overall student learning and academic achievement. It describes the actions our school will take, what kinds of supports and resources are needed, and who will do what.

Our SIT Team is comprised of school staff and family representatives that are voted on each year. Our team meets at least once a month to update and review the plan. Click on the links below to learn more about our SIT Team and our School Improvement Plan.

Think Plan Act

EES School Improvement Plan!

You can access our School Improvement Plan by following this link.

You may log in by using the following information:

  • Username: GuestS15883
  • Password: GuestS15883

School Improvement Team Members

Miriam Harvey (Principal)

Liz Berry (CTC)

Brandy Tate (Kindergarten Teacher)

Kathlene Canipe (1st Grade Teacher)

Ashley Singleton (2nd Grade Teacher)

Leah Garren (3rd Grade Teacher)

Susan Black (4th Grade Teacher)

Elizabeth Sherrill (Teacher Assistant)

Charlie Randall (Title I Teacher)

Erika Melton (Support Staff)

Lena Hyman (Parent Representative)

Elisa Lowery (Title I Assistant)

Nikki Martin (Parent Representative)

Alicia Raby (Parent Representative)

Amy Bell (Parent Representative)

Lena Hyman (Parent Representative)

Kelly Whitley (Parent Representative)

Nina Ussery (Parent Representative)

Dawn Walker (Parent Representative)